New Drawings

I just added a few new drawings to my shopping site Lab5Shop. They are available as prints only – but for a few bucks you can frame em up and add some fun to your life. I am very inspired to draw right now since i am so prego I can’t do a lot of standing to paint or otherwise so drawing with a pad on the lap is so so perfect and so much creative fun for me. Visit the shop. Here are some teasers.

Turkey Meatloaf

Turkey Meatloaf

Salad and Tea Time

Salad and Tea Time

Potatoes and Eggs

Potatoes and Eggs

Apron Lady

Apron Lady

Leave a Reply

