Mmmm . . . Pumpkin

It takes a village, and in my ‘hood my neighbors know I need my annual pumpkin fix. This year I was given Pumpkin Pie flavored Pop Tarts and Little Debbie’s Pumpkin Jack-O-Lantern Cookies. Both had a very mild flavor of pumpkin – I like a bit more of a kick.

I also helped myself to the Pumpkin Pie flavor fro-yo at YogurtLand. It was very tasty and made me super happy.

I did a Pumpkin Round Up for Phoenix New Times Chow Bella: Where To Get Your Pumpkin Fix. Click on over and read all about it.

Leave a Reply

