National Read in the Bathtub Day

I think I may have found my very own personal holiday. It is official, Feb. 9th is a day I have permission to soak in the tub all day reading. YEA! I have a stack of magazines to power through – this shall be the day. I have a massive collection of yummy Philosophy bubble bath too – thanks Sarah! Bubbles plus reading – throw in a candle and we have the sweet trinity. Oh wine and chocolate will have to visit as a couple wise men in Shepards robes. Holiday perfection!


 

Leave a Reply

