Periodic Text Message Table

Oh yes – now I can be a HYT by being down with texting lingo! I found this school pocket folder with the Periodic Text Message Table on it. So not only can I read some of those text messages that come into my phone I can start to send some coded messages myself. Look out my friends I just took 15 years off my age!

UPDATE:

I have had so so many requests for this images in a larger version that I am updating this post and putting it here as a PDF – until the owner of the design comes along and asks me to remove it as it is not my design and I do not have the right to distribute this image. I bought it at Target in August 2009 and scanned it for viewers to look at on this blog. Thanks!

Click Here for the High Res Text Message Table

periodicTextMessageTbl

4 responses

Leave a Reply

